The Continuum of Care Board of Directors is comprised of individuals from across Orange, Osceola and Seminole Counties representing the various sectors, disciplines and constituencies that must work together to ensure a comprehensive and integrated regional response to homelessness.

Robert Brown, Chair

Timothy McKinney, Vice Chair
CEO | United Global Outreach, Inc.

Asoyé Uhurubey, Treasurer
Program Manager | Family Promise of Greater Orlando

Michael Griffin, Secretary
Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy | Adventist Health System

Olivette Carter
Director, Community Services | Seminole County

Thomas Chatmon
Executive Director | Downtown Development Board/Community Redevelopment Agency

Amy Elwood
Director, Student Support Services | Seminole County Public Schools

Swannie Jett, MD
CEO/Founder | Jettstream Communications Consulting Group

Linda Landman Gonzalez
Vice President of Philanthropy & Multicultural Insights | Orlando Magic

Shelley Lauten, non-voting member
CEO | Central Florida Commission on Homelessness

Desiree Matthews
Deputy City Manager | City of Kissimmee

Celestia McCloud
Human Services Director | Osceola County

Kenneth Mueller
Homeless Program Manager | Orlando VA Medical Center

Kimberlee Riley
President | Catholic Foundation of Central Florida, Inc.

David Swanson, D.Min.
Senior Pastor | First Presbyterian Church of Orlando

Andrew Thomas
Community Relations & Neighborhood Engagement Director | City of Sanford

Donna Wyche
Division Manager, Mental Health & Homeless Division | Orange County

Shannon Young
Executive Director | Seminole County Housing Authority

Updated: August 2018
Translate »